Wednesday, June 8, 2016

'Pure McCartney' vinyl pre-order special today (6/8) only!

Popmarket has a special price today (6/8/16) only on a pre-order of the four-LP vinyl version of "Pure McCartney." The price is $61.99 with free shipping, which is $2 below Amazon Prime's price (which includes free shipping only if you're an Amazon Prime member).

Popmarket also has ongoing specials on several other Beatles collections, including The Beatles in Mono on both CD and vinyl, the Lennon signature box (both CD and vinyl), the McCartney "Wings Over America" deluxe set, the George Harrison "Living in the Material World" deluxe set and the Beatles "Magical Mystery Tour" deluxe set.

The 4-LP track listing:

LP Track Listing:
Disc: 1
1. Maybe I m Amazed
2. Heart Of The Country
3. Jet
4. Warm and Beautiful
5. Listen To What The Man Said
6. Dear Boy
7. Silly Love Songs
8. The Song We Were Singing
9. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
10. Another Day
11. New

Disc: 2
1. Mull of Kintyre
2. Sing The Changes
3. Jenny Wren
4. Mrs Vanderbilt
5. Save Us
6. Let Em In
7. Let Me Roll it
8. Ebony and Ivory
9. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five

Disc: 3 
1. Band on the Run
2. Arrow Through Me
3. My Love
4. Live and Let Die
5. Too Much Rain
6. Say Say Say (2015 remix)
7. My Valentine
8. Goodnight Tonight
9. The World Tonight
10. Pipes of Peace

Disc: 4
1. Dance Tonight
2. Here Today
3. Wanderlust
4. Great Day
5. Coming Up
6. No More Lonely Nights
7. Too Many People
8. Only Mama Knows
9. With a Little Luck
10. Hope For The Future
11. Junk

No comments:

Post a Comment