Friday, October 12, 2018

Album with Paul McCartney DJ, Chris Holmes, to be re-released with bonus tracks

Omnivore Recordings will reissue Yum-Yum's Dan Loves Patti album with ten bonus tracks on Nov. 2. One of the members is Chris Holmes, who has done the McCartney pre-shows for over a decade.

Here's the tracklist:

1. I'm Not Telling
  2. Apiary
  3. Dan Loves Patti
  4. Doot-Doot
  5. Train of Thought
  6. Sister
  7. Cross My Heart
  8. Ring
  9. Jealous of the Stars
  10. Uneasy
  11. Words Will Fail
  12. Lament
  13. When You Were Mine
  14. Baby I Love You
  15. The Rainbow Connection
  16. Uneasy (Fuzz Mix)
  17. Holding Out For Love (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  18. Summertime (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  19. I Took Advantage Of The Spring (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  20. Automatic Blues (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  21. Magic Back In Our Lives (Demo) [Bonus Track]
  22. Teaching The Mockingbird To Sing (Demo) [Bonus Track]

No comments:

Post a Comment