Sunday, July 31, 2016

McCartney's 'Let's Love' for Peggy Lee CD being reissued

A new CD from Wounded Bird Records and coming in October has three versions of the Paul McCartney song "Let's Love" and five bonus tracks. It's the same as a previous limited version released by Rhino HandmadePre-order here for the U.S.

1. Let's Love (Single Version)
2. He Is The One
3. Easy Evil
4. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
5. Always
6. You Make Me Feel Brand New
7. Sweet Lov'liness
8. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
9. Sweet Talk
10. Sometimes
11. Let's Love (Reprise Version)
12. I Am His Lady
13. I Wanna Be Seduced
14. The Nickel Ride
15. Let's Keep Dancing
16. Let's Love

No comments:

Post a Comment